SNRS Awards Committee

SNRS Awards Committee
The Awards Committee reviews applications and recommends recipients for Society member recognition awards; review current member recognition awards program and advise Governing Board regarding establishment of new Society awards and other enhancements; monitor the review of student posters for awards.

Total Members:  11

Last Name First Name Role Or Section Company Email
Kinser   Patricia   Chair   Virginia Commonwealth University   kinserpa@vcu.edu
Appel   Susan   Committee Member   University of Alabama   sjappel@ua.edu
Barrow   Jennifer   Committee Member   McNeese State University   jbarrow@mcneese.edu
Butts   Brittany   Committee Member   University of Alabama Birmingham   bbutts@uab.edu
Cagle   Carolyn Spence   Committee Member   Texas Christian University   pokeberryprof@gmail.com
Dombrowsky   Thomas   Committee Member   University of Texas at Arlington   adthomas@uta.edu
Dyar   Kelly   Committee Member   University of West Georgia   kdyar@westga.edu
Ellison   Kathy   Committee Member   Auburn University   elliskj@auburn.edu
Goldschmidt   Mary Kay   Committee Member   Virginia Commonwealth University   mkgoldschmidt@vcu.edu
Hannan   Jean   Committee Member   Florida International University   jhann001@fiu.edu
Withycombe   Janice   Committee Member   Emory University   jwithycombe@emory.edu

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.