SNRS Finance Committee


The Finance Committee assists the Treasurer with development of the yearly budget of the Society and conduct an internal review of the budget at least annually.

Total Members:  13

Last Name First Name Role Or Section University Email
Ashcraft   Pamela   Chair, Finance   University of Central Arkansas   pama@uca.edu
Akers   Shanna   Committee Member   Liberty University   sakers@liberty.edu
Bai   Jinbing   Committee Member   University of North Carolina Chapel Hill   jbai222@emory.edu
Darnall   Teresa   Committee Member   Lees McRae College   darnallt@lmc.edu
DeGuzman   Pam   Committee Member   University of Virginia   deguzman@virginia.eu
Ennen   Kathleen   Committee Member   University of Mount Olive   kennen@ec.rr.com
Mullenbach   Kereen   Committee Member   Radford University   krmullenb@radford.edu
Welch   Susan   Committee Member   University of West Georgia   swelch@westga.edu
Williams   Ishan   Committee Member   University of Virginia   icw8t@virginia.edu
Kovaleva   Mariya   Student Representative   Emory University   mariya.kovaleva@emory.edu
Smith-Blair   Nan   President   University of Arkansas Fayetteville   nsblair@uark.edu
Porche   Demetrius   President-Elect   Louisiana State University   Dporch@lsuhsc.edu
Crosse   Ann Mehan   Executive Director   Southern Nursing Research Society   amcrosse@kellencompany.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.