SNRS Grants Committee


The Grants Committee provides oversight of the Society's grants program, reviews applications and recommends recipients for Society grants.

Total Members:  25

Last Name First Name Role Or Section University Email
Yap   Tracey   Chair   Duke University   tracey.yap@duke.edu
Ahn   Hyochol   Committee Member   UTHSC - Houston   Hyochol.Ahn@UTH.TMC.edu
An   Kyungeh   Committee Member   Virginia Commonwealth University   kan@vcu.edu
Ashcraft   Alyce   Committee Member   Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center   alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu
Ashcraft   Pamela   Committee Member   University of Central Arkansas   pama@uca.edu
Cagle   Carolyn Spence   Committee Member   Texas Christian University   pokeberryprof@gmail.com
Chlebowy   Diane   Committee Member   University of Louisville School of Nursing   dochle01@louisville.edu
Collins   Jennifer   Committee Member   Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center   jen.collins@ttuhsc.edu
Dormire   Sharon   Committee Member   Texas A&M University   Sharon.Dormire@gmail.com
Felber Neff   Donna   Committee Member   University of Central Florida   Donna.Neff@ucf.edu
Gatto   Susan   Committee Member   University of Central Arkansas   susang@uca.edu
Grossniklaus   Daurice   Committee Member     dgrossn@hotmail.com
Holtzclaw   Barbara   Committee Member   University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center   barbara-holtzclaw@ouhsc.edu
Letvak   Susan   Committee Member   University of North Carolina Greensboro   saletvak@uncg.edu
Leviner   Sherry   Committee Member   Fayetteville State University   SLeviner@carolina.rr.com
McNeill   Charleen   Committee Member   Fayetteville State University   cmcneill1@uncfsu.edu
Meaux   Julie   Committee Member   University of Central Arkansas   juliem@uca.edu
O'Keefe   Mary   Committee Member   UTMB School of Nursing   meokeefe@utmb.edu
Pickett   Stephanie   Committee Member   University of North Carolina Greensboro   s_picke2@uncg.edu
Reifsnider   Elizabeth   Committee Member   Arizona State University   elizabeth.reifsnider@asu.edu
Rogers   Valerie   Committee Member   University of Maryland School of Nursing   verogers@umaryland.edu
Salyer   Jeanne   Committee Member   Virginia Commonwealth University School of Nursing   jsalyer@vcu.edu
Scott-Tilley   Donna   Committee Member   Texas Woman's University   DTilley@twu.edu
Stacciarini   Jeanne-Marie   Committee Member   University of Florida   jeannems@ufl.edu
Wiggs   Carol   Committee Member   University of Texas Medical Branch   wiggscm@yahoo.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.