SNRS Annual Conference Program Committee


The Program Committee is responsible for the overall direction of the Society's Annual Conference.

Total Members:  33

Last Name First Name Role Or Section University Email
Reilly   Carolyn   Chair   Emory University   cmill02@emory.edu
Alexander   Gina   Committee Member   Texas Christian University   g.alexander@tcu.edu
Anderson   Tamika   Committee Member   University of North Carolina Greensboro   tandersondnp@gmail.com
Blumling   Amy   Committee Member   Emory University   ablumli@emory.edu
Brown   Lisa   Committee Member   Virginia Commonwealth University   lfbrown2@vcu.edu
Butts   Brittany   Committee Member   University of Alabama Birmingham   bbutts@uab.edu
Cagle   Carolyn Spence   Committee Member   Texas Christian University   pokeberryprof@gmail.com
Elder   Jennifer   Committee Member   University of Florida   elderjh@ufl.edu
Ellis   Kathleen   Committee Member   Baylor Scott & White Health   Kathleen.Ellis@bswhealth.org
Franklin   Patricia   Committee Member   University of Maryland School of Nursing   franklin@son.umaryland.edu
Gibson-Young   Linda   Committee Member   Auburn University   gibsolm@auburn.edu
Greenwell   Cynthia   Committee Member   Children's Medical Center Dallas   cynthia.greenwell@childrens.com
John   Lauri   Committee Member   University of Texas Arlington   ljohn@uta.edu
Jones   Geraldine   Committee Member   CHI Baylor St. Luke Medical Center   gjones1@stlukeshealth.org
Kovaleva   Mariya   Committee Member   Emory University   mariya.kovaleva@emory.edu
Krebs   Ashley   Committee Member   William Carey University   akrebs@wmcarey.edu
Leveille   Marygrace   Committee Member   Baylor Scott & White Health   marygrace.leveille@bswhealth.org
Levenson Brager   Jenna   Committee Member   Johns Hopkins University   jenna@jhu.edu
McGuire   Deborah   Committee Member   Virginia Commonwealth University   dbmcguire@vcu.edu
McQueen-Gibson   Ethlyn   Committee Member   Ursuline College   emcqueengibso@vcu.edu
Melillo   Christine   Committee Member   James A Haley VA Hospital   christine.melillo@va.gov
Opalinski   Andra   Committee Member   Florida Atlantic University   aopalinski@health.fau.edu
Pantik   Catherine   Committee Member   University of Tennessee Health Science Center   cpantik@uthsc.edu
Rice   Karen   Committee Member   Ochsner Health System   krice@ochsner.org
Schaefer   Florence   Committee Member   Baylor St. Luke's Medical Center   fschaefer@stlukeshealth.org
Spencer   Becky   Committee Member   Texas Woman's University   bspencer@twu.edu
Sudia   Tanya   Committee Member   Baylor University LHSON   tanya_sudia@baylor.edu
Tjiong   Linda   Committee Member   Baylor Medical Center at McKinney   linda.tjiong@baylorhealth.edu
Williams   Marjory   Committee Member   Central Texas Veterans Health Care System   marjory.williams@va.gov
Crosse   Ann Mehan   Executive Director   Southern Nursing Research Society   amcrosse@kellencompany.com
Lanphere   Jennifer   Meetings Assistant   Southern Nursing Research Society   jlanphere@kellencompany.com
Sorgel   Deb   Meeting Planner   Southern Nursing Research Society   dsorgel@kellencompany.com
Kalne   Jan   Membership Coordinator   Southern Nursing Research Society   jkalne@kellencompany.com

* Note: Some roles may not be viewable online.